jump to navigation

Interview de Jim Beaver (Bobby) 10 avril 2009

Posted by lololita in 2009, Dean Winchester, Episodes, Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Sam Winchester, Spoilers, Supernatural.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

LP) Ending with some Supernatural questions; what can you tell us about Bobby’s role for the remainder of the season?

JB) Bobby’s in the last three episodes of the season and I’m most prominent in the next-to-last episode. Three fourths of the scenes probably take place in Bobby’s house so, I’m heavily involved in that one. And I’m… briefly involved in the finale. I mean, not terribly briefly but… anyway. I’m in it – which, I’m happy about because I’ve done the season finale of every season so it’s kind of a tradition.

LP) What does season five [of “Supernatural”] hold in store for Bobby Singer? [addressing speculation that Jim’s character may not live past the season 4 finale]

JB) I… don’t… think I can say. [coyly] Gosh I don’t know what to say. I’d love to help ya out, but… I’m not sure what I could say that would be both truthful and helpful.

LP) No comment?

JB) That’s… probably the best thing I could say.

LP) Any other “Supernatural” spoilers you can drop for us?

JB) Let’s just say that the conflict between Sam and Dean comes to a real head, and over the course of those three episodes it really comes to its boiling point and beyond. By the next-to-last episode and the last one, it’s bubbling over and things change. The next-to-last episode is mainly Bobby and Dean trying to confront the differences between Dean and Sam and so, there’s a lot of Bobby and Dean on one side and Sam on the other.

Source: Celebrity Cafe

Source Spoiler TV

Commentaires»

No comments yet — be the first.

Laisser un commentaire